Accepted False ban Appeal

Discussion in 'Accepted Appeals' started by Harv, Apr 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Harv

Harv New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    IGN: (This is your ingame name e.g. BanHammer): HarvehOG

Punished For: (The reason that was given by the staff member e.g. Hacking!): 2 banned accounts

Punished By: (Staff IGN): _Excide

Guilty: (Yes/No): No

Proof: (If you are not guilty please provide proof that shows that you are not guilty) I'm not sure how to provide proof in this case.

Why do you think you should be un-punished?: I would like to be unbanned because I've no knowledge of ever joining this server and for the ban reason it say's "2 banned accounts". I'm not sure why I was banned for that reason since I never joined the server nor do I have 2 minecraft accounts. I decided to join today to see if I'm actually banned, but when I joined the server, it tells me to login and it didn't give a ban message upon joining the server. I was just searching "HarvehOG ban" on google and found out that I was banned on here so I'm hoping to appeal this since it was a false ban. I'm stating that this must a misunderstanding by the moderator, banning me by accident or ever worse that someone hacked into my account and joined your server (My account is secure, so I'm not sure how they were able into my account if it was hacked). From what I've heard, people are able to join with an offline account. If they are able too, then that must be the reason why I was banned. Someone must of used an offline account with my username (not sure why my name).

#1 Harv, Apr 30, 2017
    Last edited: Apr 30, 2017
  2. TylerDaBoss

TylerDaBoss Penguin Extremist
    Halloween

Ratings:
    +328 / 23

3 Accs total. 2 Accs were banned for hacks. No reason needed. @_Excide

3. Harv

Harv New Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0